legal Advice Clinic, Forde, Genève

10.01.2018⁠–⁠21.01.2019

Artists are underinformed about their rights.

This lack of information is harmful for their interests, especially in terms of their interactions with other actors in the cultural ecosystem. The goal of this legal clinic is to provide advice and consultation for artists working in all media, by lawyers specializing in legal issues involving art.

Sessions

  • Wed 10.01.2018, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00

  • Wed 24.01.2018, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00

  • Wed 07.02.2018, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00

  • Wed 21.02.2018, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00

  • Wed 07.03.2018, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00

  • Wed 21.03.2018, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00

  • Wed 04.04.2018, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00

  • Wed 18.04.2018, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00

  • Wed 02.05.2018, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00

  • Wed 16.05.2018, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00

  • Wed 30.05.2018, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00

  • Wed 13.06.2018, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00

  • Mon 10.09.2018, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00

  • Mon 01.10.2018, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00

  • Mon 15.10.2018, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00

  • Mon 29.10.2018, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00

  • Mon 12.11.2018, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00

  • Mon 26.11.2018, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00

  • Mon 10.12.2018, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00

  • Mon 07.01.2019, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00

  • Mon 21.01.2019, 19:00⁠–⁠21:00